Search
  • Texas Star Alliance

2020 ELECTIONS IMPORTANT DATES

Joint Primary Elections

Last Day of Early Voting in Person Friday, February 28, 2020

Super Tuesday, Joint Primary Elections Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Local Elections

Last Day to Register to Vote Thursday, April 2, 2020

First Day of Early Voting in Person Monday, April 20, 2020

Last day to Apply for Ballot by Mail Monday, April 20, 2020

(received, not postmarked)

Last Day of Early Voting in Person Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Local Election Day Saturday, May 2, 2020

Local Elections Runoff (if required; date to be determined in June 2020)

Primary Runoff Elections (if required)

Last Day to Register to Vote Monday, April 27, 2020

First Day of Early Voting in Person Monday, May 18, 2020

Last day to Apply for Ballot by Mail Friday, May 15, 2020

(received, not postmarked)

Last Day of Early Voting in Person Friday, May 22, 2020

Primary Runoff Elections Tuesday, May 26, 2020

General Election

Last Day to Register to Vote Monday, October 5, 2020

First Day of Early Voting in Person Monday, October 19, 2020

Last day to Apply for Ballot by Mail Friday, October 23, 2020

(received, not postmarked)

Last Day of Early Voting in Person Friday, October 30, 2020

Presidential Joint General & Special Elections Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Joint General & Special Elections Runoffs

Runoff Elections (if required; date to be determined December 2020)

5 views
  • Black Instagram Icon

NEWSLETTER

Address: 1122 Colorado, Suite 102 Austin, Texas 78701

Phone: (512) 381-1300

WWW.TEXASSTARALLIANCE.COM